Ha Ha Ha

HA HA HA

Late one night while I was driving home from doing some late shopping, you know taking advantage of the stores while they are not crowded. I noticed all the traffic in front slowing and swerving around something in the street. When I reached the area in question, I saw that it was a small cooler, the kind that would hold a six pack of pop or whatever, in the street. I clicked on my emergency blinkers and all the time wondering why no one else got out and removed it out of the way. Then pulling over to the medium, I looked inside the cooler and saw by my vans headlights that inside there was ice and sitting directly on top of the ice was a “toe”. I gagged and wondered what to do. I bet you are wondering what I did also, well, I called a toe (tow) truck!!!! Ha Ha Ha

Leave a Reply

