My next DIY project: self sufficient single mom

I hope every one enjoy my herb shelf post. I already have another project lined up, it’s a double composting spinner. Follow my blog for step by step building instructions and ideas.

Being single and self sufficient has it’s advantages, it gets hard sometimes, yet enjoyable at the same time. I get lots of ideas from posts on Pinterest, take what I see and incorporate my way.
Bless all you single parents out there, and let’s always share to make each others load easier.

Thank you, Reks T. Creativeliving1.Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

