Fly On The Wall

If I could be a fly on the wall, I would land on the wall in my sisters house get all the juicy gossip without having to be a witness to hearing. She has been the town gossip for as long as I can remember, and knows all and everyone’s business.(lol)
Next I would fly on over to the White House and hear all the legal matters and dire straights of just how bad our economy is in, you know all the things that would cause world panic if we knew!!
The things that are probably being kept secret.
Then I would make my way to the section of the FBI secret services, the area that has information about Aliens, appearances, captures, or documented sightings. I WANT TO KNOW!!!
I would be one busy fly, because I would want to know all the things that has been a curious question in my mind for as long as I can remember.
Then to the stock markets and find out the most worthy stocks that would bring a good profit, invest in them and diversify my assets. I am sure all is not being told!!!!!
Does and has man ever been to the moon? I find it very hard to believe since there is suppose to be no oxygen on the moon, and it takes 25 light years to even reach the outer crust of Earth to travel outside it’s atmosphere. So I would next be on my way to NASA, to land on the wall there and get facts as to whether it was all a desert simulation, or truth. I would want facts, and at the end of my wall landing journey I would be one educated “FLY.”

Leave a Reply

